Southwark Campus Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 26th February

Wed 27th February

Emergency First Response (First Aid) Course
10am - 6pm
BR 470
Emergency First Response is an innovative CPR/first aid program. Primary Care (CPR) prepares you to give aid to those with life-threatening emergencies. Secondary Care (first aid) trains you to you assist those in need with immediate sports injuries
Union After Dark
8pm - 11pm
Bar & Shack, Student Life Centre

Wed 6th March

Look After Your Mate Training
noon - 2pm
Careers Gym
Union After Dark
8pm - 11pm
Bar & Shack, Student Life Centre

Wed 13th March

Course Rep Forum #6
noon - 2pm
Keyworth Lecture Theatre A
Union Council #7
4pm - 6pm
BR 210
Union After Dark
8pm - 11pm
Bar & Shack, Student Life Centre

Mon 18th March

Societies Guild Forum March 2019
4pm - 6pm
T305, Tower Block, Borough road
Societies Guild forum for committee members to meet and discuss upcoming events, develop partnerships and actions.

Wed 20th March

Union After Dark
8pm - 11pm
Bar & Shack, Student Life Centre

Fri 22nd March

Emergency First Response (First Aid) Course
10am - 6pm
BR 330
Emergency First Response is an innovative CPR/first aid program. Primary Care (CPR) prepares you to give aid to those with life-threatening emergencies. Secondary Care (first aid) trains you to you assist those in need with immediate sports injuries

Wed 27th March

Emergency First Response (First Aid) Course
10am - 6pm
T 305
Emergency First Response is an innovative CPR/first aid program. Primary Care (CPR) prepares you to give aid to those with life-threatening emergencies. Secondary Care (first aid) trains you to you assist those in need with immediate sports injuries
Union After Dark
8pm - 11pm
Bar & Shack, Student Life Centre

Tue 2nd April

Course Rep Forum #7
5pm - 7pm
Keyworth Lecture Theatre B

Wed 3rd April

Union After Dark
8pm - 11pm
Bar & Shack, Student Life Centre

Thu 4th April

Union Council #8
4pm - 6pm
VG11

Fri 3rd May

Course Rep Forum #8
4pm - 6pm
Keyworth Lecture Theatre A

Tue 7th May

Union Council #9
4pm - 6pm
K207
RSS Feed
Get exclusive offers - download the Totum App

Copyright 2017. London South Bank Students' Union is an independent registered charity, number 1158441. VAT No. GB 264 3394 92.

Powered by MSL