Jump to: Course Rep Handbook | Course Rep Forum | Course Rep Academy | Course Rep of the Month | Estates Form Meet your Officer Team | Back to Reps Hub

Course Rep Forums 2018/19

Day

Date

Time

Room

Course Rep Academy 1

Friday 26th October

10:00 - 16:00

Events Theatre + K513, K515, K517

Course Rep Academy 2

Wednesday 7th November

10:00 - 16:00

Events Theatre + K404, K409, K411

Tuesday

30th October

17:00 - 19:00

The Lodge

Wednesday

14th November

12:00 - 14:00

Keyorth Lecture Theatre B

Monday

3rd December

17:00 - 19:00

LR - 17

Thursday

31 January

17:00 - 19:00

 

Monday

18th February

17:00 - 19:00

 

Wednesday

13th March

12:00 - 14:00

 

Tuesday

2nd April

17:00 - 19:00

 

Friday

3rd May

16:00 - 18:00

 

School based CR Forums

w/c 27th May

TBC

 

 

Forum Documents

2017/18 Course Rep Forum Documents 

2018/19

Tuesday 30th October

Wednesday 14th November

Monday 3rd December

Thursday 31st January

Monday 18th February

Wednesday 13th March

Tuesday 2nd April

Friday 3rd May

Get exclusive offers - download the Totum App

Copyright 2017. London South Bank Students' Union is an independent registered charity, number 1158441. VAT No. GB 264 3394 92.

Powered by MSL