The people behind LSBSU

Student Experience and Education

 

Sebastian
Student Voice Manager
 

sebastian@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6410

Declan
Activities Manager
Societies, Volunteering & Student Media

declan@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6049

Ruth
Activities Manager
Sports & R.A.G.

Ruth@lsbsu.org

Caroline
Academic Advisor


Marketing, Events & Business Development 

 

Trey
Marketing Manager

travain@lsbsu.org |020 7815 6068

Aliya
Senior Business Development Coordinator

Aliya@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6055

 

Jodie
Events Manager

Jodie@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6485

 


Senior Management Team

 

Steve Baker
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

James-J Walsh
Head of Student Experience and Education 

Joe Nicell
Head of Marketing, Events & Business Development

Dimple Patel
Finance Manager

 

 

Rebecca
Administrative Assistant

rebecca@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6483

 
Get exclusive offers - download the Totum App

Copyright 2019. London South Bank Students' Union is an independent registered charity, number 1158441. VAT No. GB 264 3394 92.

Powered by MSL