The people behind LSBSU

Steve Baker
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

 

Activities Department

Helen
Head of Activities & Community

helen@lsbsu.org

Declan
Activities Manager

declan@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6049

Ruth
Sports Coordinator

Ruth@lsbsu.org

Francess
Events Coordinator

francess@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 7455

 

 

Advice, Representation & Insight

James-J
Head of Representation Advice & Insight

james@lsbsu.org

Danielle
Advice Service Manager

Sebastian
Representation & Democracy Programme Leader

sebastian@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6410

Caroline
Academic Advisor

 

 

Barbara
Reception & Membership Coordinator

roc@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6060

Nicole
Receptionist

020 7815 6060

 

 

 

Marketing & Business Development

Joe
Head of Marketing & Business Development

joe@lsbsu.org

Trey
Marketing Manager

travain@lsbsu.org |020 7815 6068

Faith
Senior Business Development Coordinator

faith@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6034

Scott
Senior Digital Projects Coordinator

scott@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6040

 

 

HR & Finance

Hin
Head of Finance

sfa@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6069

Rebecca
Administrative Assistant

rebecca@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6483

Copyright 2017. London South Bank Students' Union is an independent registered charity, number 1158441. VAT No. GB 264 3394 92.

Powered by MSL