The people behind LSBSU

Steve
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

 

Helen
Head of Activities & Community

helen@lsbsu.org

 

Declan
Activities Executive

declan@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6049

 

 

Vacant
Activities Administrator

info@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 7455

 

 

Kristie
Events Coordinator

kristie@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 7455

 

 

James-J
Head of Representation Advice & Insight

james@lsbsu.org

 

 

Danielle Swanson
Advice Service Manager

 

Vacant
Advice & Case Worker

 

 

Sebastian
Representation & Democracy Programme Leader

sebastian@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6410

 

 

Charlie
Representation & Democracy Programme Leader

charlie@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6420

 

Vacant
Head of Marketing & Communications

 

 

Scott
Senior Digital Projects Coordinator

sdc@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6040

 

Trey
Senior Comms Projects Coordinator

travain@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6068

 

 

Faith
Business and Communications Coordinator

faith@lsbsu.org | 020 7815 6034

 

 

Hin
Head of Finance

sfa@lsbsu.org

 

 

Barbara
Union Administrator

roc@lsbsu.org

 

 

LSBSU Shop

Copyright 2017. London South Bank Students' Union is an independent registered charity, number 1158441. VAT No. GB 264 3394 92.

Powered by MSL